How do I share a post on my LinkedIn Company Page?

How do I share a post on LinkedIn?

Reshare a Post

  1. Click Share under the post you want to share. In the Share popup, write a comment or use “@” to mention people, companies, or schools. You can also use a hashtag (#).
  2. Select who you want to share the post with.
  3. Click Post on the bottom right corner.

How do I share a post from my business page?

From your company page, make a post from your company. Click on ‘Home’ Click on the three dots underneath ‘Publish a Post’ and select ‘Recent Updates’ Scroll down until you see your company post, and click ‘Share’

Can a LinkedIn company Page follow another company page?

LinkedIn Company Pages Can Not Follow other Company Pages

Unlike Facebook, LinkedIn is yet to provide LinkedIn admins with the option to follow other companies.

Why can’t I share a post on LinkedIn?

Updating your settings to allow sharing of your posts

Within your privacy settings and under Blocking and Hiding the followers setting should be set to Everyone. Note: If you’ve blocked a member on LinkedIn, they may still be able to see a Public post that appear outside of the LinkedIn network.

How do I make my LinkedIn company Page public?

When you’re ready to set your profile to Public, just follow these steps:

  1. Go to LinkedIn and log in. …
  2. Click the Publish Your Public Profile link. …
  3. To set a custom URL for your LinkedIn profile, click the Customize Your Public Profile URL link and fill in the text box that appears.
IT IS INTERESTING:  Your question: How many blocks are in a Blockchain?

How do I follow other company pages on LinkedIn?

How to Follow a Company on LinkedIn

  1. Sign in to LinkedIn (you’ll need to register first if you’re not a member)
  2. Click on the search icon at the top of any LinkedIn page.
  3. Type a company name in the search field.
  4. Click the Follow button near the company name in the search results list.

How do I export my company page on LinkedIn?

If you have Admin/Editor access permissions to any of the pages that have already been added to an existing Linkedin account, then the “Page Transfer” option will be shown after selecting the LinkedIn page. This feature is available for Business, Enterprise, Pro, and Advance users.